About China
China is located in East Asia and borders the western part of the Pacific Ocean. It has a land area of more than 9.6 million square kilometers, and a mainland coastline of more than 18,000 kilometers. Its water area, including inland sea and marginal sea, is over 4.7 million square kilometers, in which there are more than 7,600 islands of every size. Among them, the island of Taiwan is the largest, with an area of 35,798 square kilometers. China borders 14 countries and is adjacent to 8 island countries on the sea. By provincial administrative division, China has 4 municipalities, 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions and 2 special administrative regions. Its capital is Beijing. There are 56 ethnic groups in China, which is a multi-ethnic, multi-lingual, multi-dialect and multi-text country. The common language is Mandarin and standard Chinese characters.
Source: The official website of the Chinese government
重庆幸运农场开奖直播 江西快三玩法 AG金拉霸有中大奖的吗 如何打印彩票投注单 财神棋牌免费下载 百家乐7赢6 时时彩软件 宝盈bbin娱乐公司 现金游戏捕鱼达人 福建快3走势图今天 股票 期货 外汇 贵金属哪个赚钱 广东时时预测软件下载